Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Estrella Foothills staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Email Address
Principal Erin Lebish elebish@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Asia Glover aglover@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Madrueno emadrueno@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Tehani Smith tsmith@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Christine Leal cleal@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Joree Schneider jschneider@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach Christine Iwinski ciwinski@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Tracy Capaul tcapaul@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Stephanie Soto ssoto@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michael Martinez mmartinez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kaycie Osterday kosterday@laveeneld.org
Preschool Michelle Ross mross@laveeneld.org
Preschool Rachel Flores rflores2@laveeneld.org
Preschool Meghan Lawrence mlawrence@laveeneld.org
Preschool Jessica Woods jwoods@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Holly Toohey htoohey@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Nicole Tellez Ntellez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Shay Montoya smontoya@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Angela DeOrta adeorta@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lisa Escobar lescobar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Shy Pierson spierson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ericka Rodriguez erodriguez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jessie Raymond jraymond@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Cassidy Voise cvoise@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Sarah Gonzalez sgonzalez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Elizabeth Whitson ewhitson@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Shelby Kanode skanode@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Miranda Sakkas msakkas@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Katrina Conley kconley@uesd.org
4th Grade Cameron Carter ccarter@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Veronica Cortez Vcortez@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jennifer Lewis jlewis@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Debbie Vasquez dvasquez@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Justin Besonen jbesonen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Carrie Vail cvail@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Alan Meihak ameihak@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Brittany Adair badair@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Scott Fraser sfraser@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Kim Reilly kreilly@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lisa Payne lpayne@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Dale Hensarling dhensarling@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Elizabeth Swafford eswafford@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Jennifer Burnap jburnap@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Emily Grant egrant@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Cynthia Williams cwilliams@laveeneld.org
7th/8th Grade Jayne Fortier jfortier@laveeneld.org
Mandarin Ziron Qiao zqiao@laveeneld.org
Spanish Esther Cornejo ecornejo@laveeneld.org
P.E. Aldo Robles arobles@laveeneld.org
Art Sydney Wild swild@laveeneld.org
Band/Music Tonya Hensarling thensarling@laveeneld.org
Library Jennifer Schneider jschneider2@laveeneld.org
Resource Jazmin Rodriguez jrodriguez@laveeneld.org
Resource Kristine Tolman ktolman@laveeneld.org
Speech Kim Gilbert kgilbert@laveeneld.org
Gifted IC Shalane Harris sharris@laveeneld.org
ELA Program Lorrie Jaquez ljaquez@laveeneld.org
ELA Program Joy Williams jwilliams@laveeneld.org
OT Veronica Lopez vlopez@laveeneld.org
PT Carolyn Apfelbach capfelbach@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Mayra Ocampo mocampo@laveeneld.org