Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Estrella Foothills staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Sarah Zembruski Office 3900 szembruski@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Erin Lebish Office 3900 elebish@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Madrueno Office 3901 emadrueno@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Tehani Smith Office 3903 tsmith@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Maria Rodriguez Office 3900 mrodriguez@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Mia Carillo Office 3906 mcarillo@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michael Martinez Office 3907 mmartinez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Kendra Stowe Ofili Office 3908 kstoweofili@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair Office 3908 ehair@laveeneld.org
Preschool Coordinator Sally Tully A133 3926 stully@laveeneld.org
Preschool Michelle Ross A141 3927 mross@laveeneld.org
Preschool Rachel Flores A143 3928 rflores@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Irene Cooper A128 3930  icooper@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Shay Montoya A130 3931  smontoya@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Lisa Escobar A147 3935  lescobar@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Shy Pierson A148 3936  spierson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Kasey Salteri A168 3943 kjackson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Sade Rivera A167 3942  srivera@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Shelby Bradshaw A170 3946  sbradshaw@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Miranda Udave A169 3945 mudave@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Katrina Conley A214 3953 kconley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Carrie Vail A213 3952 cvail@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Justin Besonen A223 3957 jbesonen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nick Plantz A224 3958 nplantz@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Scott Fraser A226 3961 sfraser@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jennifer Burnap A225 3960 jburnap@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Math Jayne Fortier A239 3965 jfortier@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Individuals and Societies Harrison Davis A234 3962 hdavis@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade ELA Natalie Urick A240 3966 nurick@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Science Cynthia Williams A228 3982 cwilliams@laveeneld.org
Mandarin Xinyi Tan A212 3979 xtan@laveeneld.org
P.E. Aldo Robles B116 3987 arobles@laveeneld.org
Art Sydney Wild swild@laveeneld.org
Band Katiana Rachev 107 3986 krachev@laveeneld.org
Music Katiana Rachev 109 3985 krachev@laveeneld.org
Library Jennifer Schneider 3909 jschneider2@laveeneld.org
Resource Dora Barnes A219 3979 dbarnes@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Mayra Ocampo  B 3912 mocampo@laveeneld.org