Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Estrella Foothills staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Sarah Zembruski Office 3900 szembruski@laveeneld.org
Dean of Students Erin Lebish Office 3900 elebish@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Madrueno Office 3901 emadrueno@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Tehani Smith Office 3903 tsmith@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Maria Rodriguez Office 3900 mrodriguez@laveeneld.org
Health Associate Mia Carillo Office 3906 mcarillo@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michael Martinez Office 3907 mmartinez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Maria Nieves Office 3908 mnieves@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Irene Cooper 137 3933  icooper@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Shay Montoya 135 3932  smontoya@laveeneld.org
1st Grade  Lisa Escobar 147 3935  lescobar@laveeneld.org
 1st Grade  Shy Pierson 148 3936  spierson@laveeneld.org
 2nd Grade Kasey Jackson 168 3943 kjackson@laveeneld.org
 2nd Grade  Sade Rivera 167 3942  srivera@laveeneld.org
 3rd Grade  Shelby Bradshaw 170 3946  sbradshaw@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Miranda Udave 169 3945 mudave@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Katrina Conley 214 3953 kconley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Carrie Vail 213 3952 cvail@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Justin Besonen 223 3957 jbesonen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nick Plantz 224 3958 nplantz@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Scott Fraser 226 3961 sfraser@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Natalie Urick 225 3960 nurick@laveeneld.org
Mandarin Xinyi Tan 212 3979 ztan@laveeneld.org
P.E. Aldo Robles 116 3987 arobles@laveeneld.org
Band Michelle Phillips 107 3986 mphillips@laveeneld.org
Music Sydney Wild 109 3985 swild@laveeneld.org
Library Jennifer Schneider 3909 jschneider2@laveeneld.org
Resource Donna Barnes 211B 3975 dbarnes@laveeneld.org
Cafeteria Manager Miriam Montufar 3912 mmontufar@laveeneld.org